Reinhardt Unviersity Home
Reinhardt Unviersity Home
Subscribe to the Reinhardt University Events Feed
Subscribe Now

All Reinhardt University Events

See the University Calendar

Reinhardt University earns National Recognition as College of Distinction

Reinhardt Voice Student earns first place at Nationals

Reinhardt Alumna to celebrate 100th birthday

Welcome Rev. Ted Goshorn as Reinhardt’s new campus minister

The Lake Mullenix project is underway

Retired educators association donates scholarship money to Reinhardt

Reinhardt University announces inaugural Athletics Hall of Fame class

Reinhardt University Dean's List for Spring 2016

Gathering of Friends

Leadership Team speaks out on recent acts of violence

08/19/2016 - Jeremy Davis and the Fabulous Equinox Orchestra - Friday, August 19, 2016

09/08/2016 - Olivia Kieffer, Solo and Chamber Music Recital - Thursday, September 8, 2016

09/09/2016 - The Drifters - Friday, September 9, 2016

09/13/2016 - The McDuffie Strings - Tuesday, September 13, 2016

09/16/2016 - Leanne Morgan - Friday, September 16, 2016

09/23/2016 - Joshua Logoff, Magician - Friday, September 23, 2016

10/03/2016 - Cordis - Monday, October 3, 2016

10/07/2016 - The Atlanta Symphony Orchestra - Friday, October 07, 2016

10/09/2016 - The University Bands - Sunday, October 9, 2016

10/14/2016 - Annual Murder Mystery Dinner Theatre Fundraiser - Friday, October 14 and Saturday, October 15, 2016

10/16/2016 - School of Performing Arts Faculty Recital - Sunday, October 16, 2016

10/20/2016 - Billy Joel/Elton John Face-2-Face Tribute Show - Thursday, October 20, 2016

10/23/2016 - The Rome Symphony Orchestra - Sunday, October 23, 2016

10/27/2016 - The University Opera - Thursday, October 27, 2016

10/30/2016 - The Legend of Sleepy Hollow Presented by Theatre IV - Sunday, October 30, 2016

11/01/2016 - The University Jazz Ensemble - Tuesday, November 1, 2016

11/03/2016 - Brass Extravaganza - Thursday, November 3, 2016

11/06/2016 - The University Choirs - Sunday, November 6, 2016

11/08/2016 - The University Percussion Ensemble - Tuesday, November 8, 2016

11/10/2016 - The University Bands - Thursday, November 10, 2016

11/18/2016 - The University Music Theatre - Friday, November 18 to Sunday, November 20, 2016

11/21/2016 - The University Symphony Orchestra - Monday, November 21, 2016

12/01/2016 - The University Christmas Concerts - Thursday, December 1 to Sunday, December 4, 2016

12/11/2016 - "Prep & Landing" and "Prep & Landing: Naughty VS Nice" - Sunday, December 11, 2016

01/20/2017 - Jaimee Paul: Always and Forever - Friday, January 20, 2017

01/29/2017 - Squirm Burpee - Sunday, January 29, 2017

02/10/2017 - 15th Anniversary Celebration - Friday, February 10, 2017

02/12/2017 - School of Performing Arts Faculty Recital - Sunday, February 12, 2017

02/17/2017 - The University Theatre - Friday, February 17 to Sunday, February 19, 2017

02/24/2017 - The Atlanta Symphony Orchestra - Friday, February 24, 2017

03/02/2017 - Mark Randisi - Thursday, March 2, 2017

03/18/2017 - Mallory Lewis & Lamb Chop - Saturday, March 18, 2017

03/19/2017 - Susan Naylor, Piano - Sunday, March 19, 2017

03/21/2017 - Alex Wasserman, Piano - Monday, March 20, 2017

03/23/2017 - VoicePlay - Thursday, March 23, 2017

03/26/2017 - Spivey Hall Children's Choir - Sunday, March 26, 2017

03/28/2017 - The University Percussion Ensemble - Tuesday, March 28, 2017

03/30/2017 - The Barefoot Movement - Thursday, March 30, 2017

04/04/2017 - The University Jazz Ensemble - Tuesday, April 4, 2017

04/06/2017 - Brass Extravaganza - Thursday, April 6, 2017

04/09/2017 - The University Choirs - Sunday, April 9, 2017

04/11/2017 - The University Bands - Tuesday, April 11, 2017

04/21/2017 - The University Music Theatre - Friday, April 21 to Sunday, April 23, 2017

04/28/2017 - The University Opera - Friday, April 28 and Saturday, April 29, 2017

05/01/2017 - The University Symphony Orchestra - Monday, May 1, 2017

05/21/2017 - Pirate School - Sunday, May 21, 2017