Give Now
Subscribe to the Reinhardt University Events Feed
Subscribe Now

All Reinhardt University Events

See the University Calendar

New FAFSA Requirement

Complete FAFSA Now

02/17/2017 Celebrating 15 years of the Falany Performing Arts Center

02/12/2017 Reinhardt University remembers Coach Quentin Moses

02/10/2017 Reinhardt University launches Bachelor of Science in Nursing, enrollment open now

02/15/2017 Quentin O. Moses, assistant football coach, celebrated by Reinhardt University Family

02/10/2017 Black History Month events continue at Reinhardt University

02/10/2017 Dr. Mallard elected to SACSCOC Board of Trustees

02/10/2017 Cline Store in Waleska has a new sign welcoming visitors to the city

02/10/2017 Business students visit Komatsu America in Cartersville

01/26/17 Dr. Karen Owen's book takes a look at women in politics and those who encouraged them

02/03/2017 Political Science and Sociology students get legislative briefing from Speaker of the House

02/02/2017 Georgia Power Foundation continues support of Reinhardt students

02/02/2017 Mark your calendars for Spring Alumni Day

02/02/2017 Alumni After Hours event comes to Rome Feb. 28

01/27/17 Flint Family gift supports Reinhardt University theater, endowed music scholarship; Names ‘Flint Hall’ at Falany Performing Arts Center

01/20/17 Dr. Mark Roberts announced as Reinhardt University's first provost

01/20/17 Mike Coleman '16 uses his RU foundation to minister to others

01/13/2017 Reinhardt University publishes its first issue of the 'James Dickey Review'

02/24/2017 - The Atlanta Symphony Orchestra - Friday, February 24, 2017

03/02/2017 - Mark Randisi - Thursday, March 2, 2017

03/15/2017 - 2017 Reinhardt Contemporary Arts Festival

03/18/2017 - Mallory Lewis & Lamb Chop - Saturday, March 18, 2017

03/19/2017 - Susan Naylor, Piano - Sunday, March 19, 2017

03/23/2017 - VoicePlay - Thursday, March 23, 2017

03/26/2017 - Spivey Hall Children's Choir - Sunday, March 26, 2017

03/28/2017 - The University Percussion Ensemble - Tuesday, March 28, 2017

03/30/2017 - The Barefoot Movement - Thursday, March 30, 2017

04/04/2017 - The University Jazz Ensemble - Tuesday, April 4, 2017

04/06/2017 - Brass Extravaganza - Thursday, April 6, 2017

04/09/2017 - The University Choirs - Sunday, April 9, 2017

04/11/2017 - The University Bands - Tuesday, April 11, 2017

04/21/2017 - The University Music Theatre - Friday, April 21, 2017

04/22/2017 - The University Music Theatre - Saturday, April 22

04/22/2017 - The University Music Theatre - Saturday, April 22

04/23/2017 - The University Music Theatre - Sunday, April 23

04/28/2017 - The University Opera - Friday, April 28, 2017

04/29/2017 - The University Opera - Saturday, April 29, 2017

05/21/2017 - Pirate School - Sunday, May 21, 2017