Falany Performing Arts Center Reinhardt University
Visit us on Facebook
Buy Tickets Now Become a Patron Contact Us
Home
2016/2017 Season
Full Season
Patron Series
ASO Series
Classical Series
From the Stage
Jazz Series
Family Series
Season Extras
School of Performing Arts
General Information
Support the Arts
Tickets
About Us

Upcoming Performances

Subscribe to the Reinhardt University Events Feed Subscribe Now
02/17/2017 Celebrating 15 years of the Falany Performing Arts Center
- 02/17/2017 Celebrating 15 years of the Falany Performing Arts Center
Read More >>
02/02/2017 Mark your calendars for Spring Alumni Day
- 02/02/2017 Mark your calendars for Spring Alumni Day
Read More >>
01/27/17 Flint Family gift supports Reinhardt University theater, endowed music scholarship; Names ‘Flint Hall’ at Falany Performing Arts Center
- 01/27/17 Flint Family gift supports Reinhardt University theater, endowed music scholarship; Names ‘Flint Hall’ at Falany Performing Arts Center
Read More >>
The Atlanta Symphony Orchestra - Friday, February 24, 2017
02/24/2017 at: 8:00 PM -
Read More >>
Mark Randisi - Thursday, March 2, 2017
03/02/2017 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
2017 Reinhardt Contemporary Arts Festival
03/15/2017 at: 08:00 AM -
Read More >>
Mallory Lewis & Lamb Chop - Saturday, March 18, 2017
03/18/2017 at: 2:00 PM -
Read More >>
Susan Naylor, Piano - Sunday, March 19, 2017
03/19/2017 at: 3:00 PM -
Read More >>
VoicePlay - Thursday, March 23, 2017
03/23/2017 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
Spivey Hall Children's Choir - Sunday, March 26, 2017
03/26/2017 at: 3:00 PM -
Read More >>
The University Percussion Ensemble - Tuesday, March 28, 2017
03/28/2017 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
The Barefoot Movement - Thursday, March 30, 2017
03/30/2017 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
The University Jazz Ensemble - Tuesday, April 4, 2017
04/04/2017 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
Brass Extravaganza - Thursday, April 6, 2017
04/06/2017 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
The University Choirs - Sunday, April 9, 2017
04/09/2017 at: 3:00 PM -
Read More >>
The University Bands - Tuesday, April 11, 2017
04/11/2017 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
The University Music Theatre - Friday, April 21, 2017
04/21/2017 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
The University Music Theatre - Saturday, April 22
04/22/2017 at: 3:00 PM -
Read More >>
The University Music Theatre - Saturday, April 22
04/22/2017 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
The University Music Theatre - Sunday, April 23
04/23/2017 at: 3:00 PM -
Read More >>
The University Opera - Friday, April 28, 2017
04/28/2017 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
The University Opera - Saturday, April 29, 2017
04/29/2017 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
Pirate School - Sunday, May 21, 2017
05/21/2017 at: 02:00 AM -
Read More >>