Falany Performing Arts Center Reinhardt University
Visit us on Facebook
Buy Tickets Now Become a Patron Contact Us
Home
2016/2017 Season
General Information
Support the Arts
Tickets
About Us

Upcoming Performances

Subscribe to the Reinhardt University Events Feed Subscribe Now
Reinhardt Voice Student earns first place at Nationals
-
Read More >>
Jeremy Davis and the Fabulous Equinox Orchestra - Friday, August 19, 2016
08/19/2016 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
Olivia Kieffer, Solo and Chamber Music Recital - Thursday, September 8, 2016
09/08/2016 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
The Drifters - Friday, September 9, 2016
09/09/2016 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
The McDuffie Strings - Tuesday, September 13, 2016
09/13/2016 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
Leanne Morgan - Friday, September 16, 2016
09/16/2016 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
Joshua Logoff, Magician - Friday, September 23, 2016
09/23/2016 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
Cordis - Monday, October 3, 2016
10/03/2016 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
The Atlanta Symphony Orchestra - Friday, October 07, 2016
10/07/2016 at: 8:00 PM -
Read More >>
The University Bands - Sunday, October 9, 2016
10/09/2016 at: 3:00 PM -
Read More >>
Annual Murder Mystery Dinner Theatre Fundraiser - Friday, October 14 and Saturday, October 15, 2016
10/14/2016 at: 6:00 PM -
Read More >>
School of Performing Arts Faculty Recital - Sunday, October 16, 2016
10/16/2016 at: 3:00 PM -
Read More >>
Billy Joel/Elton John Face-2-Face Tribute Show - Thursday, October 20, 2016
10/20/2016 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
The Rome Symphony Orchestra - Sunday, October 23, 2016
10/23/2016 at: 3:00 PM -
Read More >>
The University Opera - Thursday, October 27, 2016
10/27/2016 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
The Legend of Sleepy Hollow Presented by Theatre IV - Sunday, October 30, 2016
10/30/2016 at: 2:00 PM -
Read More >>
The University Jazz Ensemble - Tuesday, November 1, 2016
11/01/2016 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
Brass Extravaganza - Thursday, November 3, 2016
11/03/2016 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
The University Choirs - Sunday, November 6, 2016
11/06/2016 at: 3:00 PM -
Read More >>
The University Percussion Ensemble - Tuesday, November 8, 2016
11/08/2016 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
The University Bands - Thursday, November 10, 2016
11/10/2016 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
The University Music Theatre - Friday, November 18 to Sunday, November 20, 2016
11/18/2016 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
The University Symphony Orchestra - Monday, November 21, 2016
11/21/2016 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
The University Christmas Concerts - Thursday, December 1 to Sunday, December 4, 2016
12/01/2016 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
"Prep & Landing" and "Prep & Landing: Naughty VS Nice" - Sunday, December 11, 2016
12/11/2016 at: 2:00 PM -
Read More >>
Jaimee Paul: Always and Forever - Friday, January 20, 2017
01/20/2017 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
Squirm Burpee - Sunday, January 29, 2017
01/29/2017 at: 3:00 PM -
Read More >>
15th Anniversary Celebration - Friday, February 10, 2017
02/10/2017 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
School of Performing Arts Faculty Recital - Sunday, February 12, 2017
02/12/2017 at: 3:00 PM -
Read More >>
The University Theatre - Friday, February 17 to Sunday, February 19, 2017
02/17/2017 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
The Atlanta Symphony Orchestra - Friday, February 24, 2017
02/24/2017 at: 8:00 PM -
Read More >>
Mark Randisi - Thursday, March 2, 2017
03/02/2017 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
Mallory Lewis & Lamb Chop - Saturday, March 18, 2017
03/18/2017 at: 2:00 PM -
Read More >>
Susan Naylor, Piano - Sunday, March 19, 2017
03/19/2017 at: 3:00 PM -
Read More >>
Alex Wasserman, Piano - Monday, March 20, 2017
03/21/2017 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
VoicePlay - Thursday, March 23, 2017
03/23/2017 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
Spivey Hall Children's Choir - Sunday, March 26, 2017
03/26/2017 at: 3:00 PM -
Read More >>
The University Percussion Ensemble - Tuesday, March 28, 2017
03/28/2017 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
The Barefoot Movement - Thursday, March 30, 2017
03/30/2017 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
The University Jazz Ensemble - Tuesday, April 4, 2017
04/04/2017 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
Brass Extravaganza - Thursday, April 6, 2017
04/06/2017 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
The University Choirs - Sunday, April 9, 2017
04/09/2017 at: 3:00 PM -
Read More >>
The University Bands - Tuesday, April 11, 2017
04/11/2017 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
The University Music Theatre - Friday, April 21 to Sunday, April 23, 2017
04/21/2017 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
The University Opera - Friday, April 28 and Saturday, April 29, 2017
04/28/2017 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
The University Symphony Orchestra - Monday, May 1, 2017
05/01/2017 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
Pirate School - Sunday, May 21, 2017
05/21/2017 at: 02:00 AM -
Read More >>