Give Now

Alumni Board of Governors

The purpose of the Reinhardt University Alumni Board of Governors is to help Reinhardt grow and to coordinate activities for alumni. Through alumni and University activities, alumni can stay in close touch with their alma mater. They can also act as University representatives in their own communities by sharing information and offering feedback and suggestions.

The Alumni Board of Governors meets three times a year, including a meeting at the State Capitol to visit with legislators who are Reinhardt alumni or who serve on higher education-related committees.

Alumni Board members are selected each spring to serve a three-year term beginning July 1 of the same year. All alumni are encouraged to make nominations. Because the Alumni Board of Governors is limited in size, not all nominees may be selected for Alumni Board membership.

Alumni Board of Governors

Reinhardt University Alumni Board of Governors

President: The Reverend Susan Moore Pinson '04

Vice President: Buckley C. Wheeler '09 '13

Immediate Past President: Ryan Satterfield '95

Current Board Members

Anas Altarawneh '13

Misty Arisohn '04

Carrie Mao Ashworth '07

Denisha M. Austin '03

Ann Bailey '10

Amy Saxon Belcher '99

Alexander W. Bryant '15

Edna Cook '75

Dr. Janice Lanier Fuller '69

Julie Mooneyhan Goodwin '00

Dr. Lena M. Leday Joseph '05

Stephanie Marchant '89 '01

Stephen Patton '73

Lamar Pendley '01

The Reverend Susan Moore Pinson ’04

Beth Cohen Pullias '10

Ryan Satterfield ’95

Benjamin "Aaron" Standard '07

Buckley C. Wheeler '09 '13

Carole "Tina" Wilson '87 '99 '09

Kathryn Carmichael Zeigler '08


Tim Norton, Vice President for Advancement

Pat Patton '08, Director of Development & Alumni Relations

Ex-officio members:

Dr. Kina Mallard, President

Become a fan of Reinhardt on Facebook

For more information