Reinhardt University Home
Reinhardt University Home

Holiday Schedule

Reinhardt University will be closed for business in observance of the following 10 paid holidays, as provided for in the Reinhardt University Employee Handbook.

2016

New Year’s Day Friday, January 1, 2016
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18, 2016
Good Friday Friday, March 25, 2016
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2016
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2016
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2016
Thanksgiving Holidays Thursday, Nov. 24 – Friday, Nov. 25, 2016
Christmas Holidays Friday, Dec. 23 – Monday, Dec. 26, 2016
New Year's Break Tuesday, Dec. 27 – Friday, Dec. 30, 2016
*Essential personnel will be required to report to work.

"University Closed" means: