Apply Now

Faculty and Staff

Dr. Ken Wheeler and Larry Webb share a laugh during the spring block party.Every person who works for Reinhardt is an important member of our community. We value our faculty and staff and seek to provide each person with an atmosphere that fosters success, provides encouragement and rewards effort. On the left navigation you will find a directory of all Reinhardt's employees, job opportunities that are available within the University, important resources that will aid in work efforts and a schedule and calendar of events.

Employee Holidays

New Year's Day - Monday, January 1, 2018

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 15, 2018

Good Friday - Friday, March 30, 2018

Memorial Day - Monday, May 28, 2018

Independence Day - Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Labor Day - Monday, September 3, 2018

Thanksgiving Holidays
Wednesday, Nov. 21 - Close at noon
Thursday, Nov. 22 – Friday, Nov. 23, 2018

Christmas Holidays - Friday, Dec. 21 – Tuesday, Dec. 25, 2018

New Year's Break - Wednesday, Dec. 26 – Friday, Dec. 28, 2018

*Essential personnel will be required to report to work.



News & Events

Reinhardt Wind Ensemble grows musicians through performance

#FacultyFriday: Adjunct Bob Anders contributes his business professionalism in the classroom

Jonathan Kissee ’13, ’16 excels in Law Enforcement, appreciates ‘real-world’ experienced professors

View All Events >

Reinhardt University Monthly Calendar
What's on the Menu