Give Now

Faculty and Staff

Dr. Ken Wheeler and Larry Webb share a laugh during the spring block party.Every person who works for Reinhardt is an important member of our community. We value our faculty and staff and seek to provide each person with an atmosphere that fosters success, provides encouragement and rewards effort. On the left navigation you will find a directory of all Reinhardt's employees, job opportunities that are available within the University, important resources that will aid in work efforts and a schedule and calendar of events.

Employee Holidays

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 16, 2017

Good Friday - Friday, April 14, 2017

Memorial Day - Monday, May 29, 2017

Independence Day - Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Labor Day - Monday, September 4, 2017

Thanksgiving Holidays - Thursday, Nov. 23 – Friday, Nov. 25, 2017

Christmas Holidays - Friday, Dec. 22 – Monday, Dec. 25, 2017

New Year's Break - Tuesday, Dec. 26 – Friday, Dec. 29, 2017

*Essential personnel will be required to report to work.



News & Events

08/18/2017 Reinhardt University photographer's work selected for 'Cherokee in Photos'

08/18/2017 Reinhardt President Dr. Kina Mallard holds annual State of the University address to kick off new academic year

08/11/2017 Falany Performing Arts Center announces 2017-18 season

View All Events >

Reinhardt University Monthly Calendar
What's on the Menu