Falany Performing Arts Center Reinhardt University
Visit us on Facebook
Buy Tickets Now Become a Patron Contact Us
Home
2015-2016 Brochure
2015/2016 Season
Full Season
Patron Series
ASO Series
Classical Series
Family Series
From the Stage
Jazz Series
Season Extras
School of Performing Arts
General Information
Support the Arts
Tickets
Highlights
About Us

Upcoming Performances

Subscribe to the Reinhardt University Events Feed Subscribe Now
Athens Guitar Duo
-
Read More >>
Dr. Alex Wasserman, Pianist
-
Read More >>
Doc Severinsen & His Big Band - Friday, September 11, 2015
09/11/2015 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
Dr. Andy Harnsberger, Percussionist - Tuesday, September 15, 2015
09/15/2015 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
"Mayfair" presented by the University Theatre - Friday, September 25 - Sunday, September 27, 2015
09/25/2015 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
Hotlanta Dixieland Jazz - Thursday, October 1, 2015
10/01/2015 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
The University Symphonic Winds - Sunday, October 4, 2015
10/04/2015 at: 3:00 PM -
Read More >>
Andrew Tyson, Pianist - Tuesday, October 6, 2015
10/06/2015 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
Annual Murder Mystery Dinner Fundraiser - Thursday, October 8 and Friday, October 9, 2015
10/08/2015 at: 7:00 PM -
Read More >>
The Broadway Boys - Tuesday, October 13, 2015
10/13/2015 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
"A Midsummer Night's Dream" presented by the National Players - Friday, October 16, 2015
10/16/2015 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
The Vienna Boy's Choir - Sunday, October 18, 2015
10/18/2015 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
Reinhardt University Family Atlanta Symphony Orchestra Concert - Friday, October 23, 2015
10/23/2015 at: 11:00 AM -
Read More >>
Faculty Recital - Sunday, October 25, 2015
10/25/2015 at: 3:00 PM -
Read More >>
The University Opera - Thursday, October 29, 2015
10/29/2015 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
Brass Extravaganza - Thursday, November 5, 2015
11/03/2015 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
The University Jazz Ensemble - Tuesday, November 3, 2015
11/03/2015 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
Men of 'Hardt - Sunday, November 8, 2015
11/08/2015 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
The University Percussion Ensemble - Tuesday, November 10, 2015
11/10/2015 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
The University Symphonic Winds - Thursday, November 12, 2015
11/12/2015 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
The University Concert Choir - Sunday, November 15, 2015
11/15/2015 at: 3:00 PM -
Read More >>
"Guys and Dolls" presented by the University Music Theatre - Friday, November 20 - Sunday, November 22, 2015
11/20/2015 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
The University Symphony Orchestra - Monday, November 23, 2015
11/23/2015 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
The Polar Express - Sunday, December 13, 2015
12/13/2015 at: 3:00 PM -
Read More >>
Joe Gransden & His Big Band - Thursday, January 14, 2016
01/14/2016 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
The Glenn Miller Orchestra - Thursday, January 21, 2016
01/21/2016 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
The Atlanta Symphony Orchestra - Friday, January 29, 2016
01/29/2016 at: 8:00 PM -
Read More >>
David Burgess, Latin Guitarist - February 2, 2016
02/02/2016 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
The-Improvised-Shakespeare-Company - Friday, February 12, 2016
02/12/2016 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
Faculty Recital - Sunday, February 14, 2016
02/14/2016 at: 3:00 PM -
Read More >>
"Dancing at Lughnasa" presented by the University Theatre - Friday, February 19 - Sunday, February 21, 2016
02/19/2016 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
7 Bridges: The Ultimate Eagles Experience - Thursday, February 25, 2016
02/25/2016 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
The Celtic Tenors - Tuesday, March 15, 2016
03/15/2016 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
The University Percussion Ensemble - Tuesday, March 29, 2016
03/29/2016 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
Brass Extravaganza - Thursday, March 31, 2016
03/31/2016 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
"The Mystery of Edwin Drood" presented by the University Music Theatre - Friday, April 8 - Sunday, April 10, 2016
04/08/2016 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
The University Jazz Ensemble - Tuesday, April 12, 2016
04/12/2016 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
The University Symphonic Winds - Thursday, April 14, 2016
04/14/2016 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
The University Concert Choir - Sunday, April 17, 2016
04/17/2016 at: 3:00 PM -
Read More >>
The University Opera - Friday, April 22, 2016
04/22/2016 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
The University Symphony Orchestra - Monday, April 25, 2016
04/25/2016 at: 7:30 PM -
Read More >>
Doktor Kaboom's LIVE WIRE: The Electricity Tour - Saturday, May 14, 2016
05/14/2016 at: 3:00 PM -
Read More >>
The Atlanta Symphony Orchestra - Friday, May 20, 2016
05/20/2016 at: 8:00 PM -
Read More >>