2018 Visiting Writers

Master of Fine Arts in Creative Writing Faculty

2018 Visiting Writers

During the 2018 summer residency, Visiting Writers will be giving readings, craft talks, and one-day workshops at the Residency.

Valerie Boyd
Jericho Brown
Pam Durban
Stephen Dunn
Joy Farmer
Alice Friman
Bruce Gentry
Beth Gylys
Kodac Harrison
JoAnn LoVerde-Dropp
Pearl McHaney
Tom McHaney
Janisse Ray
Josh Russell
Sharan Strange
Megan Volpert
Ryan Wilson

For information about program specifics, please contact:

William Walsh
Program Director

For admissions information, please contact:

Office of Professional Studies and Graduate Admissions