Meet Your Counselor

Meet Our Staff and Find Your Counselor

Please select your specific area of enrollment, or if you are a Georgia resident please select your counselor from the map.

4 (1)

Kaitlyn Graham Sherwood

Director of Admissions
770-720-5568
kaitlyn.graham@reinhardt.edu

 

NEWSOME_MALLORY

Mallory Talley

Assistant Director, Traditional Students
770-720-5958
mallory.talley@reinhardt.edu

5 (3)

Leigh Dews

Assistant Director, Professional Studies and Graduate Students
770-720-5528
leigh.dews@reinhardt.edu

Melody Bourne

Dr. Melody Bourne

Program Manager, Professional Studies & Graduate Programs
770-720-5760
melody.bourne@reinhardt.edu

 

5 (1)

Deana Boling

Professional Studies & Graduate Admissions Counselor
770-720-5762
deana.boling@reinhardt.edu

 

no-image-available

Katie Hartel, '22

Traditional Admissions Counselor
770-720-5988
katie.hartel@reinhardt.edu

 

no-image-available

Trevor Watkins, '22

Traditional Admissions Counselor
770-720-5988
trevor.watkins@reinhardt.edu

 

4 (4)

Dan Askew

Systems Coordinator
770-720-5708
dan.askew@reinhardt.edu

 

4 (2)

Madison Askew

Processor
770-720-9209
madison.askew@reinhardt.edu

 

Luisi_headshot

Allison Luisi

Admissions Administrative Counselor
770-720-9186
allison.luisi@reinhardt.edu

 

Find Your Fit.

At Reinhardt University, You Will Be...