Meet Your Counselor

Meet Your Counselor

Please select your specific area of enrollment, or if you are a Georgia resident please select your counselor from the map.

Szymurski3563_8x10

Tish Szymurski

Interim Vice President for Enrollment Management and Marketing
770-720-5527
pss@reinhardt.edu

 

STA_STA_PRINE_JENNIFER

Jennifer Prine

Director of Admissions
770-720-5922
jmp1@reinhardt.edu

 

TILDEN_HEATHER_GA

Heather Tilden

Associate Director of Admissions- Communications
770-720-5854
Heather.Tilden@reinhardt.edu

Recruitment area: Transfer Students with last name H-Z

COOPER_HAYLEY-web

Hayley Cooper

Senior Admissions Counselor
770-720-5914
Hayley.Cooper@reinhardt.edu

Recruitment area: Northwest Georgia and North Cherokee County

Valencia-Flores

Valencia Flores '15

Assistant Director of Admissions- Recruitment
770-720-5528
VVF@reinhardt.edu

Recruitment area: Transfer Students with last name A-G , Homeschool students, and South Cherokee County

STANG_IVEY

Ivey Stang

Admissions Counselor
770-720-9186
Ivey.Stang@reinhardt.edu

Recruitment area:  Southwest Georgia and Out-of-State Students

PRUITT_TAYLOR

Taylor Pruitt

International Admissions | PSGA Counselor
770-720-9186
taylor.pruitt@reinhardt.edu

Recruitment area: International Students

FANCZI_JESSIE

Jessie Fanczi

Admissions Administrative Assistant & Counselor
770-720-5526
Jessie.Fanczi@reinhardt.edu

Recruitment area:  Dual-enrollment students

NEWSOME_MALLORY

Mallory Newsome

Admissions Counselor
770-720-5958
mallory.newsome@reinhardt.edu

Recruitment area: East and Northeast Georgia

VILLACOURT_SANDRA

Sandra Villacorta

Admissions Systems Coordinator
770-720-5524
sandra.villacorta@reinhardt.edu

 

Find Your Fit.

At Reinhardt University, You Will Be...