Alumni Board of Governors

Alumni Board of Governors

The purpose of the Reinhardt University Alumni Board of Governors is to help Reinhardt grow and to coordinate activities for alumni. Through alumni and University activities, alumni can stay in close touch with their alma mater. They can also act as University representatives in their own communities by sharing information and offering feedback and suggestions.

The Alumni Board of Governors meets three times a year, including a meeting at the State Capitol to visit with legislators who are Reinhardt alumni or who serve on higher education-related committees.

Alumni Board members are selected each spring to serve a three-year term beginning July 1 of the same year. All alumni are encouraged to make nominations. Because the Alumni Board of Governors is limited in size, not all nominees may be selected for Alumni Board membership.

Current Board Members

President: Dr. Janice Lanier Fuller '69

Vice President: Amy Saxon Belcher '99

Secretary: Letitia A. Cline '83

Immediate Past President: Rev. Susan Moore Pinson '04

Mrs. Amy R. Belcher '99

Dr. Susan M. Buice '77

Ms. Edna Smith Cook '75

Mr. Luke Daniel '15

Mrs. Jamie Brooke Foster '12

Mr. Benjamin L. Garrett '92

Mr. Hampton L. Hale '96

Mrs. Sue Hart Hightower '84

Mr. Jeff S. Hollis '89

Miss Katie Anne Purcell '17

Dr. Jennifer DeBord Reynolds '04

Mr. W. Kevin Roberts '92

Mr. John M. Sullivan '89

Staff: Tim Norton, Vice President for Advancement

Ex-officio members: Dr. Kina Mallard, President



Office of Alumni Relations & Giving

Share via