Falany Performing Arts Center Reinhardt University
Visit us on Facebook
Buy Tickets Now Become a Patron Contact Us
2017/2018 Season
General Information
Support the Arts
About Us
Contact Us

Advisory Committee

The Falany Performing Arts Center Advisory Committee is a group of community leaders who meet with Falany Performing Arts Center staff several times a year to provide advice on how to attract more community members to the Falany Performing Arts Center and to provide feedback on which artists or types of entertainment are likely to be well received. 

We are grateful to these fine individuals who take time out of their busy schedules to assist us in decision-making - decisions which have led to our success. 

 2015-2016 Advisory Committee Members include:

  • Louis DeMartinis
  • Kelley Dial, Secretary
  • Jerry Foster
  • Bob Hardt
  • Dan Jape
  • Kim Jape
  • Alan King
  • Barbara Martin, Chair Elect
  • Joan McFather
  • Dr. Dennis McIntire
  • Gerry Nechtaval
  • Corinne Scott
  • Jane Shelnutt, Chair
  • Geoffrey Smith
  • Sylvia Teasley
  • Matthew Thomas

**Updated 8/31/16**