Skip to content
Lehigh Carbon Community College

One hundred and four golfers enjoyed a beautiful day playing in the 34th Annual Dave Henritze Scholarship Golf Classic on May 3. The annual golf tournament, held at Capital City Club at Crabapple, supports Reinhardt student scholarships.

Winners for the day included:

  • Low net team representing Coca Cola North America and Reinhardt University made up of Ryan Carter, Kenneth Gavin, Steve Smith and Jack Haller.
  • Low gross team representing United Community Bank made up of Brett Trimmer, Mitch Kim, and ETC made up of Scott Kiser, and Trevor McClure.
  • The Longest Drive – Stephen Rodes
  • Closest to the Pin on all Par 3s – Jeff Jakubecy, Derek Bleil, Alex Stephanouk, and Ric Simans
  • Hole in One – Premium Performance Package – Alex Stephanouck. This was the first Hole in One in Henritze history!
  • Putting Contest – Austin Torrey

Congratulations to the winners and thank you to everyone who participated and sponsored the event!

Mark your calendar for next year’s tournament on May 2, 2023.

[pdf-embedder url=””]