Skip to content
Lehigh Carbon Community College

Academic Department Structure 2023-2024 (2)

This school year, four deans will head the academic departments. Dr. Joe Mullins will oversee the McCamish School of Business and Professions as well as all online degree programs. Dr. Fred Tarrant heads the renamed School of the Arts, which includes Communication and Media Studies, Theatre, Music, and Art. Dr. Ken Wheeler now oversees the Price School of Education, and the College of Humanities, Sciences and Technology. Dr. Linda Morgan continues to lead the Cauble School of Nursing and Health Sciences in Jasper.

Major Breakdown by College