Skip to content
Lehigh Carbon Community College

Reinhardt University has announced its students who made the 2016 class of Who’s Who Among Students in American Universities & Colleges. Each year, Reinhardt University, as well as more than 1,400 other colleges and universities in all 50 states and the District of Columbia, honor those undergraduate and graduate students who have made significant contributions to their campus in the areas of scholarship, leadership and campus involvement.

Selections are made by an on-campus committee made up of faculty, administration and the student body.

The 2016 Reinhardt University honorees are:

Cherokee County residents

Anthony Tanner Ballingall from Woodstock; Courtney Ann Boggs from Canton; John Michael Bowling from Woodstock; Kathy Thornton Cater from Ball Ground; Matthew Charles Duncan from Woodstock; Natalee Nicole Gordon from Canton; Madeline Carol Gray from Canton; Christopher Brad Griner from Canton; McKenna Rae Haag from Canton; Rachel Elizabeth Kay from Canton; Rhonda Fay Kelley from Woodstock; Colby Jane LaFever from Woodstock; Lauren Ashley Mullinax from Canton; Megan Catherine See from Canton; Alyssa Breann Smith from Canton; Kayla Delaine Spenard from Canton; Shelby Nicole Trotta from Acworth; Joshua Adam Vavases from Canton; and Callie Elizabeth Wheeler, from Canton.

Georgia residents

Allison Hazel Abernathy, from White; Sante Alana Alfonso from Atlanta; Taylor Danielle Asher from Willamson; Ansley Michael Avera from Pembroke; Ines Yanely Bibiano-Baltazar from Atlanta; Jocelyn Leigh Blair from Chatsworth; Emily Kate Bowman from Cartersville; Hannah Marie Craton from Dallas; Caleb John Faulkner from Clairmont; Matthew Gordon Freeman from Rockmart; Trenton Hunter Futch from Bethlehem; Brittany Nicole Gaddy from Fayetteville; Carlos A. Guzman from Doraville; Jacob Andrew Howard from Chatsworth; Marianella Victoria Lopez from Roswell; Kadie Ann Mullinax from Jasper; Diana Fernanda Perez from Emerson; Tyler Anthony Pineda from Winder; Taylor Angel Pineda from Winder; Rafael Salazar-Cruz from Toccoa; Abigail Taylor Sneathen from Statesboro; Erika Lauren Szatmary from Suwanee; and Carney Latasha Washingon, from Kennesaw.

Out of state residents

Melissa Amanda Martinez from Miami, Florida, and Patrick Hunter Oswald from Florala, Alabama.