Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Every person who works for Reinhardt is an important member of our community. We value our faculty and staff and seek to provide each person with an atmosphere that fosters success, provides encouragement and rewards effort. On the left navigation you will find a directory of all Reinhardt's employees, job opportunities that are available within the University, important resources that will aid in work efforts and a schedule and calendar of events.

2019 Holiday Schedule

Reinhardt University will be closed for business in observance of the following paid holidays this year, as provided for in the Employee Handbook.

New Year's Day - Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 21, 2019

Good Friday - Friday, April 19, 2019

Memorial Day - Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day - Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day - Monday, September 2, 2019

Thanksgiving Holidays - Wednesday, Nov. 27 Close at noon. Thursday, Nov. 28, 2019 - Friday, Nov. 29, 2019

Christmas Holidays - Friday, Dec. 20 – Wednesday, Dec. 25, 2019

New Year's Break - Thursday, Dec. 26, 2019 - Tuesday, Dec. 31, 2019

New Year's Day - Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2020

*Essential personnel will be required to report to work.

Share via